How to Contact Rosie Support: Operational and Holiday Hours

Follow

We are here to help.

At Rosie, we strive to provide our customers with the best in class service. We work diligently to make our interactions with you both pleasurable and seamless. The quickest and most efficient way to reach the Support Team is by emailing support@rosieapp.com

What Should I Do?

To receive the quickest possible response time for the day-to-day customer support needs, technical issues, and emergencies:

 

Email us at:

support@rosieapp.com

Chat with us:

You can access chat via the Rosie Dashboard or Help Center by clicking the "Help" link in
the bottom right-hand corner of the screen
unnamed__2_.png
 

Call us:

Additionally, we have phone support available. We do recommend email as the best way to get resolutions to your support requests. 
  • Customer Help Line- 1-855-ROSIENOW (767-4366).

 

Support Hours

Rosie Customer Support is available:

  • 7 days a week from 10:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. EST
  • Rosie will continue to have 24/7 technology support monitoring the site for uptime and any issues with site access or outages, product data issues, and order cancellation requests as needed.

We respond to emails and phone calls in the order they are received. 

Emails and voicemails received outside of the Rosie Extended Support hours will be responded to during the subsequent Rosie Support hours on the next business day.

Holidays 

Rosie Support will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day
  • New Years Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • President's Day
  • Good Friday
  • Easter
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day

Rosie Support will have shortened hours and will be available from 9 a.m. ET to 5 p.m. ET on the following holidays:

  • Christmas Eve
  • New Years Eve

Rosie Support observes the U.S. holidays listed here. On these days Rosie will do our best to respond to all urgent emails and voicemails, but support response times may be delayed due to the holiday. Please note, these dates may be observed on the closest business day per Federal Holiday standards. 

 

Was this article helpful?
19 out of 40 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

23 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Cindy Oneill

    How do you use need to contact person

  • 0
    Avatar
    Denise McCarthy

    Cindy, 

    Thank you for reaching out to Rosie Support! I am a little confused about your question. Can you give me a little bit more information as to what you are asking? Are you asking how to contact us here at Rosie? If so, you can email us at support@rosieapp.com, chat with us via our Help Center, or call us at 1-855-ROSIENOW (767-4366). Please let me know if you have further questions or concerns. Have a wonderful day!

    Best Regards, 

    Denise McCarthy

    Head of Support

  • 1
    Avatar
    Beth Schultz

    We show a charge of $1.60 from CERTUS on the same day we placed a food order through you for Weaver Street Market in Hillsborough, NC. Is this charge related to your service?

  • -9
    Avatar
    Melody Murphy

    How do i edit my order?

  • -6
    Avatar
    Melody Murphy

    How do i edit my order????

  • 0
    Avatar
    Audrey Thornton

    @Melody Murphy I had to call my store to add/subtract items.

  • 0
    Avatar
    javiera varas

    I haven't been refunded for the delivery of half of the items on my list and no customer service... phone not answering and emails auto response of high volume. 

  • 0
    Avatar
    Shelley Dempsey

    They charged me twice and I didn't get two items. They said the delivery was $9 but charged me nearly $15 for delivery.

  • 0
    Avatar
    Mark Umphred

    can not complete order

  • 0
    Avatar
    Donna LaRue

    Why do I show 2 of the same charges pending in my bank for my grocery order today and it’s not the correct total

    Edited by Donna LaRue
  • 0
    Avatar
    Denise McCarthy

    Melody, 

    Thank you for contacting Rosie support. Our store teams are hard at work to help you, but due to high demand related to COVID-19, our local grocery partners are unable to modify orders after they are placed.

     

    We appreciate your patience and understanding as we navigate this unprecedented time.

     

    Warm Regards
    Denise
    Rosie

  • 0
    Avatar
    Denise McCarthy

    Javiera, 

    Thank you for contacting Rosie Support! We are sorry to hear that you were missing items from your order.

    When your order is missing an item, our team suggests reaching out to the store directly. Your local grocer will be happy to assist you in getting this issue resolved as quickly as possible. Please call or email the store that your order was placed at. Your local store will quickly coordinate a replacement, exchange, refund, or alternative resolution.

    Prior to contacting the store please carefully review your emailed receipt. It is possible that your requested item was substituted or out-of-stock.

    Thank you for shopping with us,

    Rosie

     

  • 0
    Avatar
    Denise McCarthy

    Beth, 

    Thank you for reaching out. Certus has no connection to Rosie whatsoever. It seems as if it would be coincidental but I can assure you it is not associated. 

    Thank you, 

    Rosie

  • 0
    Avatar
    Denise McCarthy

    Shelley, 

    Thank you for contacting Rosie Support! We are sorry to hear that you were missing items from your order.

    When your order is missing an item, our team suggests reaching out to the store directly. Your local grocer will be happy to assist you in getting this issue resolved as quickly as possible. Please call or email the store that your order was placed at. Your local store will quickly coordinate a replacement, exchange, refund, or alternative resolution.

    Prior to contacting the store please carefully review your emailed receipt. It is possible that your requested item was substituted or out-of-stock.

    Thank you for shopping with us,

    Rosie

  • 0
    Avatar
    Denise McCarthy

    Mark, 

    We are sorry to hear you cannot complete the order. Could you please open up a ticket with our support team and give us a little more information as to what problem you are having? You can email us at support@rosieapp.com

    Thank you, 

    Rosie

  • 0
    Avatar
    Denise McCarthy

    Donna, 

    We are sorry to hear you are showing 2 charges. Could you please open up a ticket with our support team and give us the order information so we can look into this and get the additional holds removed from your card? You can email us at support@rosieapp.com

    Thank you, 

    Rosie

  • 0
    Avatar
    Kathleen E Siglin

    There seems to be a problem with your website. When I enter my credit card information, it says that the card is invalid and it wants to put my zip code into the expiration date and CVC places. 

    Kathy

  • 0
    Avatar
    Denise McCarthy

    Kathleen, 

    Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry you are having issues. If possible could you please send us an email to our Support team by emailing us at support@rosieapp.com? We can look further into this issue. We also would need to know what store you are currently trying to shop with that you are receiving this error.

    Team Rosie

  • 0
    Avatar
    Fred Sarmiento

    Placed one order 4/15, added to the order and got charged for 2 orders, $57.64 and $49.10. Order numbers xrb77x and hqnxwq, also was overcharged  for one item,  crab legs $18.89 should be $10.69,  after I picked up my order on the 19th i received several texts indicating my order was ready  for pickup, I replied several times indicating I already picked up and don't charge me again - well...was charged again

    I've sent multiple emails, texts and voicemails regarding this and have included screenshots of my CC statement,  Neiman's order numbers and crab legs price tag, no replies in past two weeks. 

    Fred

  • 0
    Avatar
    Denise McCarthy

    Fred, 

    Thank you for letting us know! We are sorry this happened. We are looking into this for you now.  Thank you for your patience. 

    Denise McCarthy

    Head of Support

  • 0
    Avatar
    Mary Ziegler

    How do I add items to a completed order?

  • 0
    Avatar
    Lois Herr

    How can I add special items like the lobster sale to my pickup order for tomorrow?

  • 0
    Avatar
    Delroy Roberts

    Hi Lois,

    I am very sorry for the delay. Since the order has been placed, you will have to contact the retailer directly to add/remove any items. Thank you so much for contacting Rosie Support. Have a wonderful day!!

Please sign in to leave a comment.